Photographer & model

We did this shoot on the top level of a car park in Perth, it was just one on one, simple, red and raw.. and she had it all.

DSC_4237

Testimonial;

I recently got the chance to work with Jules Szoke on a indie style grudge shoot. Jules has eye for capturing natural, raw moments that have an intense energy behind them. His less is more approach to styling and well researched locations made the shoot easy and productive. Jules’s professionalism as well as easy going, friendly personality made me feel extremely comfortable onset as well as encouraged me to really push myself as a model, which are evident in the fantastic end results. We discussed concepts and he listened to my thoughts weeks prior, which resulted in a successful shoot where both photographer and myself (model) were extremely satisfied. Amazing photographer to work with and hope again to the near future. Keep an eye out for ‘Parking Permit’ in LIKE magazines upcoming issue!

Phoebe Woodhead.

Leave a comment